Notes on Java, Solaris, PHP, LDAP…

June 11, 2008

usbfever.com – excellent!

Filed under: Java — negev @ 8:49 pm
Tags:

Some time ago (15th April) I’ve ordered my Finger Mouse from usbfever.com. After a few weeks I started to worry and I almost regretted that I chose standard mail delivery rather than a courier.

Then on 20th May, a little over a month, I received the package and the mouse. All fine and, surprisingly, by signed-for mail. So I emailed them and asked about it. Next day they replied:

…Normally we ship to customers by registered mail for order amount more
than US$60, for order amount under US$60, it is at our discretion to
have it sent by registered mail or not.  For your case, we send to you
on 15 April 2008, but it is returned, we didn’t know the reason for the
return, so we send to you again by registered mail for sure that you
will get it but we didn’t send an email to let you know we resend to
you. Sorry about that

I love these guys!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

